

## HANSRAJ COLLEGE

## **University Of Delhi**

# NAAC Grade A++ with CGPA 3.71

NIRF Rank # 12 (Amongst Colleges)

(2023-2024)



Name of the Department/Society: The Entrepreneurial Cell

Name of the Event: MHCIIE 1-year Anniversary

Date of the Event: 25th April, 2024

Convenor of the Department/Society: Ms. Madhavi Moni

#### POSTER OF THE EVENT



## **DESCRIPTION OF THE EVENT**

On 25th April 2024, The Mahatma Hansraj Centre for Innovation, Incubation and Entrepreneurship marked its first anniversary. The day was a proud moment for the E-Cell Team, Hansraj Students, Faculty and Alumni Network. It was graced by the presence of the Joint Chief Executive Officer of Udhmodya Foundation, Dr. Abhishek Tandon. Dr. Abhishek discovered more about MHCIIE and The Entrepreneurial Cell, Hansraj College as he

interacted with Principal Prof. (Dr.) Rama, convenor Ms. Madhavi and the student team of the cell.

The day marked more celebrations as The Entrepreneurial Cell launched its Annual Entrepreneurial Newsletter 'PROFECTUS' and a Start-Up Toolkit, a complete guide to starting up for students. It also saw the pitch presentations of the top candidates from our 4-week MHCIIE Bootcamp. The top 3 candidates presented their startup pitches to Dr. Tandon who listened eagerly and gave them his honest support and Udhmodya's helping hand.

The day became even more vivacious as it marked the commencement of our 4-day flagship event E-SUMMIT '24. E-SUMMIT continued till the 28th of April, carrying out events and competitions like never before and spreading the Entrepreneurial Spirit.

The day was remarkable in its wide and multifaceted impact, inspiring young minds and opening spaces for innovative ideas.

#### GEO-TAGGED PHOTOS OF THE EVENT







## **Attendance**

- 1. Samast Dhingra
- 2. Vani Gulhati
- 3. Navya Kansal
- 4. Vasu Jain
- 5. Vaishnavi Singh
- 6. Ipsa Arya
- 7. Janvi Gupta
- 8. Jasmehar Kaur
- 9. Arth Jain
- 10. Rohan Gogia
- 11. Vaibhav Jain
- 12. Ayushi Drolia
- 13. Jatin Dhingra
- 14. Abhay Aggarwal
- 15. Arnav Poddar
- 16. Aditya Yadav
- 17. Garvita Bamal
- 18. Lokesh Joshi
- 19. Vibhor Sharma
- 20. Ankit Aggarwal
- 21. Nakul Ghai
- 22. Manan Goyal
- 23. Manya Singhal
- 24. Mridul
- 25. Ritansh
- 26. Shivam